Bubbling Under | Hot Boys Crew – I love You Boo + Download


Introducing HBC, Hot Boys crew they storm Jaguda with two correct tracks, am pretty sure when you finish listening you will want to download sharp sharp.The group consists of Daroc(Etuk ubong john),illblacky (isreal Isaac eduard),kelso (edididong george),Martino (martins David),devo(David udoma),calash(imo edet),bobby frank(ubong frank attah). The tracks are Nice, Oya Press Play!!


The crew started out with daroc and illblacky running a little studio and making beats in the streets.In the process they got involved with some of the
crew members and started recording songs together.In the long run what started as a little grew into a large crew.They decided to call themselves the Hot boyscrew,with daroc the group head and kelso the lead singer.
Ever since then they have bin dropping single tracks including download,no be small thing and Baba God don bless.The crew is working on
their first album due to be release on november 2011.

I love You Boo
[audio:http://www.jaguda.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/i-love-you-boo-hot-boys-crew-ft-kisz-1.mp3|titles=i love you boo-hot boys crew ft kisz (1)]

Download –
[audio:http://www.jaguda.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/darocz-beat-and-hots-download.mp3|titles=darocz beat and hots -download]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here