ALBUM: Kahli Abdu & VHS Safari | A​.​R​.​T. Project


Kahli Abdu and VHS Safari just released the “A​.​R​.​T. Project”.

Album Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

This album is dedicated to all the artists in New York and all over the world. May all your dreams come true.
Released 02 February 2015
1. The Holiday
2. On This Side
3. Forever and Ever
4. Static feat. dj tnt & Ben Martinez
5. Love You Anyway feat. Chargaux
6. Take a Picture
7. Worst Enemy feat. Ben Martinez
8. Take You Higher feat. Darling Din
9. Going With You
10. Swimming Away feat. Darling Din
11. One Last Time feat. Bez Idakula
12. Going With You – AcousticProduced by VHS SafariAlbum Art by Lisa Jaeggi of Darling Din.

Get Album Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here