50 Cent – Power Powder Respect ft. Lil Durk, Jeremih


Veteran American rapper and business mogul, 50 Cent has released a brand new collaborative cut titled “Power Powder Respect” featuring Lil Durk and Jeremih.

Power Powder Respect,” is the official theme song for the upcoming series, Power Book IV: Force premiering February 6 on @STARZ.

Jointly produced by Curtis Jackson, Durk Banks, Jeremy Felton, Terrence Wayne, Murphy JR, and Uforo “Bongo” Ebong.

Enjoy below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here