Red Carpet Fashion+ Full List of Winners: The 2014 MTV Movie Awards


Check out Red Carpet pictures and full list of winners from The 2014 MTV Movie Awards which is being held at the Nokia Theatre LA Live today April 13, 2014 and hosted by Conan O’Brien.

 Jared Leto

Mila Kunis

Lupita Nyong’o

 Adrian Grenier 

 Actress Amber Stevens

 Arden Cho

 Rochelle Deanna Karidis, recording artist A.J. McLean of the Backstreet Boys, recording artist Brian Littrell of the Backstreet Boys and Leighanne Littrell

 Actress Holland Roden

Actress Bailey Buntain

Actor David Hasselhoff (R) and Hayley Roberts

Dancer Karina Smirnoff 

 Briana Evigan 


 Chris Pratt

 Greer Grammer 

 Iggy Azalea 

 Jwoww and Snooki

 Jessica Alba

 Kat Graham

 Katie Stevens 

 Lenay Dunn

 Max Carver 

 Michael J. Willett 

 Nick Lachey

 Nicole ‘Snooki’ Polizzi 


 Rita Ora

 Rocsi Diaz


 Seth Rogen

 Teo Halm 

 Ian Bohen 

 Pat Curran 

 Poppy Jamie

 Rachel Antonoff 

 Christopher Boykin 


 Actress Sara Gilbert (L) and musician Linda Perry 

 Bella Thorne

 Charlamagne Tha God & Carly Aquilino

 Beau Mirchoff

 Debby Ryan 

 Drake Bell a

 Nikki Deloach 

 Shailene Woodley 

 Actor Gregg Sulkin

 Jenni ‘Jwoww’ Farley

 Molly Tarlov 

 Tyler Oakley

 Jackson Nicoll  

 Jillian Rose Reed

 Christine Teigen

 Leslie Mann

 Ellie Goulding 

 Pia Mia Perez

 Tyler Hoechlin

 Nicki Minaj

 Conan O’Brien & wife Liza Powel 


 Trevor Jackson 

 Victoria Justice

 Actor Will Poulter

Zac Efron


Best Movie: Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Best Fight: Orlando Bloom and Evangeline Lilly Vs. The Orcs, The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

Best Female Performance: Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Best Male Performance: Josh Hutcherson, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Best Kiss: Will Poulter, Jennifer Aniston, and Emma Roberts, We’re the Millers

Best Shirtless Performance: Zac Efron, That Awkward Moment

Best Villain: Mila Kunis, Oz: The Great and Powerful

Best Comedic Performance: Jonah Hill, The Wolf of Wall Street

Best On-Screen Transformation: Jared Leto, Dallas Buyers Club

Breakthrough Performance: Will Poulter, We’re the Millers

Best Musical Moment: Backstreet Boys, Jay Baruchel, Seth Rogen, and Craig Robinson, This Is the End

Trailblazer Award: Channing Tatum

MTV Generation Award: Mark Wahlberg 

Sources: Huffington Post and HollywoodLife.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here