Lagos Fashion Awards 2014 Complete List Of Winners



The Lagos Fashion Awards 2014 was held on Sunday August 17, 2014, and featured runway show and awards ceremony.

Here are the complete winners :

Male Designer of the year  – Big Ben

Fast rising male designer of the year – Diamond Foray Fashion

Female Designer of the year – Olaedo by Sharon George

Fast rising female designer of the year – House of Maflax

Accessory designer of the year – Urez Kulture

Male model of the year – Wale Bello

Fast rising male model of the year –  Anunobi Val Peterson

Female Model of the year – Bumi Ademokya

Fast Rising Female Model of the year – Meme A. Arthur

Makeup Artist of the year – Seddy Makeovers

Hair Stylist of the year –  Chic & Style Opebi

Fashion Magazine of the year – Genevieve Magazine

Fast Rising Fashion Magazine of the year – Cynosure Magazine


Fashion Blog of the year – Bella Naija

Fashion Stylist of the year – Swanky Signature

Fashion Photographer of the year – Kola Oshalusi – Insigna Media

Fashion Outstanding Male Pageant of the year – Mr Nigeria International (NISM)


Fashion Outstanding Female Pageant of the year – Miss Tourism Nigeria

Fashion Creative Young Entrepreneur the Year – YoungDI Azomor – CEO Classic Creative Media


Fashionable Actor of the year – Alexx Ekubo

Most Fashionable Actress of the year –  Ebube Nwagbo

Fashionable Male Artist of the year – J Martins

Fashionable Fast Rising Male Artist of the year – Eminiic

Fashionable Female Artist of the year – Waje

Fashion Fast Rising Female Artist of the year – Yemi Alade

Fashionable Male TV Personality of the year – Melvin Oduah

Fashionable Female TV Personality of the year – Toolz Oniru

Fashionable Comedian of the year –  Helen Paul

Fashion Supportive brand of the year – Da-viva


Most Fashionable Female Celeb of the year – Tonto Dikeh

Most Fashionable Male Celeb of the year-  D’banj



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here