Cristiano Ronaldo & Nadine Kessler Triumph at FIFA Ballon d’Or



FIFA Ballon d’Or were presented today 12th January 2015 in a 90-minute show at Zurich’s Kongresshaus that was hosted by British journalist Kate Abdo announced Cristiano Ronaldo as the winner FIFA Ballon d’Or for the best player in the world for the third time following previous wins in 2008 and 2013.

Also, the Germany midfielder Nadine Kessler has claimed her first-ever FIFA Women’s World Player of the Year award. Germany coach Joachim Löw and compatriot Ralf Kellermann, coach of VfL Wolfsburg Ladies, have been named as FIFA World Coaches of the Year for Men’s and Women’s Football, respectively.

Big congrats to  Cristiano Ronaldo  and Nadine Kessler



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here