Vector – The 2nd Coming [Album Cover & Tracklist]


Vector (aka Vector Tha Viper) has been hitting on all cylinders this year and we’re finally happy that he’s dropping his much anticipated album, The 2nd Coming.

Album drops today in stores. Be sure to check on it.

1. 1972(Intro) (prod. by Mr. Smith)

2. Jawonle Feat. Muno (prod. by Da Piano)

3. Born Leader Feat. Mavado (prod. by DASECA Productions)

4. We’re Made Oh (prod. by Del B)

5. Hussle Feat. Sound Sultan (prod. by Mr. Smith)

6. Don’t Envy Me Feat. Rocksteady (prod. by DollaShogon)

7. Shaye (prod. by Tee-Y Mix)

8. I Like Girls (prod. by Del B)

9. You Bad (prod. by Da Piano)

10. Follow Me Dey Go (prod. by Da Piano)

11. Na You Feat. Muno (prod. by Tee-Y Mix)

12. Munge Sheka (prod. by Tee-Y Mix)

13. Alone Feat. Emmsong (prod. by Da Piano)

14. V9 Cypha Feat. Mode 9

15. Se Won Fe Ku (prod. by LiciousCrackitt)

16. Onyeolu Feat. Badman Floss (prod. by Da Piano)

17. Fear No Evil (prod. by Da Piano)

18. Amen (prod. by LiciousCrackitt)

19. Angeli Feat. 9ice (prod. by SAGZY Productions)

20. Skit

21. Rora Feat. Shank (prod by Tyrone)

22. Wa Sere (Outro)

Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



  1. Vec da viper, u are the best among da rest, coz u kill all other rapper like pest, pass all like a simple test…love u man


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here