Olamide Drops New Album, YBNL


Olamide releases his highly anticipated sophomore album, title YBNL (Yahoo Boy No Laptop)  with great momentum spurring from his singles, First Of All, Stupid Love & Voice Of The Street.


The album features appearances from Tiwa Savage, Base 1, Minus 2, Reminisce, Davido, Kay Switch, Kida Kudz and much more. The album also boasts of a nice selection of producers including ID Cabasa, Pheelz & Samklef.


If you’re a fan of indigenous hip-hop and good music, this is one to have in the collection.

Album is available for purchase online on Jaguda.com Music Store

Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



  1. Wow! Nice one there bro, first of all i am feeling d line up of ur tracks (Ensparky commenting without phone)

  2. Weldone jwor i always fil ur swaggz ilefo illuminati,yahoo boi no laptop always pinging bhu mai moni dey pild up

  3. First of all baddo love no b stupid love oo,na swaggo tripping love,tani minjin sofun won kon panumo,woni duro wen dem hear ur voice on the street


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here