Frank Ocean Just Dropped His New Album & The Whole Internet Is Here For It

frank ocean

Frank Ocean just dropped his new visual album titled Endless and has quenched the thirst of millions of his fans worldwide. The artist, whose last album was in 2012, premiered the visual album via a Livestream on

However, word is that this visual project is different from his proper album which will be released on Apple Music this weekend. The title of that album is not yet known. But anyways you look at it, it’s still a new album from Frank Ocean.

Endless features a host of artists, including Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood, James Blake, Jazmine Sullivan, British R&B vocalist Sampha, producer Arca as well as sounds from London Contemporary Orchestra, which was conducted by Robert Ames. In summary, this project is complete music in every way you can think of.

Needless to say, fans who were getting on his back just weeks ago about his album have come full circle and are losing their minds with the excitement of the new album.

Endless Track List
1. “Device Control”
2. “Alabama”
3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
4. “Commes Des Garcons”
5. “Wither”
6. “In Here Somewhere”
7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
8. “Mine”
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
11. “Hublots”
12. “Slide on Me”

Watch the full Endless visual project right here. You’re welcome



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here