D’Banj Presents: D’ Kings Men (Official Album Tracklist) + Snippet



For some Reason, D’banj decided not to release the features, but we are excited he is dropping an album after a long time. He also decided to drop Track 14, “Don’t Tell Me Nonsense” , check it out below.

Album Out in few days

The wait is finally over, after several months of speculation, D’banj Records presents it’s maiden album D’ Kings Men; a compilation album which includes tracks from the worldwide superstar D’Banj, and his label mates Kayswitch and J.Sol.

Several months of serious and inspiring hard work has paid off… This 17-track album comes fully loaded (we aren’t exaggerating), is bundled with 4 hit-bonus tracks and features several local and international collaborations. The album also contains several hit songs, including the smash hit “Top Of The World” and is set to showcase the versatility of the artistes on DBanj Records across different genres of music.


1. Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) D’Banj ft. (*@&%^!&
2. Why You Love Me Like That D’Banj
3. Who Dat Kayswitch
4. Give Me D’Banj
5. Scape Goat (the fix) D’Banj ft. !@$$#%&
6. For Example Kayswitch
7. Trance D’Banj
8. Ololufemi J.Sol
9. Money On My Mind Kayswitch & J.Sol
10. Top Of The World D’Banj & J.Sol
11. So Fly J.Sol
12. Lugga (Bad Nigga) D’Banj ft. &&@^&!@
13. Skit (overshadow)
14. Don’t Tell Me Nonsense D’Banj
[audio:http://www.jaguda.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Dont-Tell-Me-Nonsense-Snippet.mp3|titles=Don’t Tell Me Nonsense [Snippet]]

15. Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) D’Banj ft. %!^%@#
16. Don’t Wait Kayswitch & J.Sol
17. Willingly D’Banj ft. *!&&@^$#
Bonus Tracks
1. Oyato D’Banj
2. Cash Flow D’Banj
3. Bachelor D’Banj
4. Sista Caro Kayswitch & DeeVee


  1. D’banj and his crew is really meanful to claim entire niageria, i speculate this album as the must sell ”album” to come.
    man is extra ordinary good, and different.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here