Burna Boy Unveils ‘African Giant’ Album Tracklist With International Features


The ‘African Giant’ album by Burna Boy is only hours away and the Spaceship Entertainment superstar is more than ready to drop the project.

As the album release date gets closer, Burna Boy has revealed his album tracklist. The ‘African Giant’ album will house 19 tracks with a good number of features. The ‘Pull Up’ crooner has been keeping some of the high profile features on the LP under wraps until now.

Some of the outstanding features on the album include, Damian Marley, Angelique Kidjo, Jorja Smith, Future amongst others. The album officially drops on Friday.

Recently, Burna Boy took his craft to Jimmy Kimmel Live! where he had a beautiful live performance of his single ‘Anybody’.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here