Reminisce Reveals Track List For Second Album, Alaga Ibile


Reminisce alaga ibile

Reminisce second album is set to drop very soon, and to build up the hype leading up to the album Reminisce has officially released the tracklist for his second album titled, Alaba Ibile.

The album contains 15 tracks, and features appearances from Olamide, Endia, WizKid, Naeto C, Burna Boy and more.

The album also features productions from Sarz, Sossick, Chopstix and DeeVee amongst others.

Here is the full tracklist;

  • Intro Government ft. Olamide & Endia
  • Sunkere
  • Fantasi
  • Eleniyan ft. Wizkid
  • Turn it Around
  • Swagu ft. Oba Dice
  • Buga ft Naeto C
  • 3rd World Thug
  • Ife
  • Agidigbo
  • Fela Daddy ft. Davido
  • Rude Gyal ft. Burna BoyPimp by Blood


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here