New Music: Teeklef & AfroTunes – Ko Fe Da Fun E Ni


Check out new joint from TeeKlef & AfroTunes from their upcoming collaborative album, MOLAR. Pretty Solid stuff.

Official Tracklisting:
01: Intro
02: Never Drop The Ball
03: It Could Be You
04: It’s On Tonight’
05: Hands In The Air
06: Skit
07: Ko Fe Da Fun E Ni
08: Victorious
09: No Judge Me (Can I Live)
10: Only Get Higher
11: Outro
Tracks 2,3,7 and 10 were produced by Teeklef for Klef Records. Tracks 4,5, 8 and 9 were produced by Afrotunes.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here