New Music: Dipp – Fly Away [Produced by E.Kelly] + Track List Of “Future Is Now”


Brand new blazing joint from hot star, Dipp. His single Good Girls catapulted him to mainstream Africa, and this joint Fly Away is sure to only spread that fame.

Dipp has a thing for creating a unique sound of his own, and with his album Future Is Now dropping soon, fans should definitely get excited about what he’s bringing to the table.

His album features appearances from Sossick, Da Grin, Yemi Alade, Waje, Maytronomy and MI. It’s definitely one to look out for. For now though, enjoy this.

*So every time, I hear the music play… I wanna fly… I wanna fly away*

Produced by E-Kelly

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



1. Fly Away
2. Let It Go feat. Sossick
3. I Do
4. Which Is The Way
5. Follow Me Go
6. Kosoronbe feat. Da Grin
7. Snow In Africa
8. Good Girls feat. YQ
9. Jeje
10. Rock Your Body feat. Yemi Alade
11. Jezebel feat. Waje
12. Pop Off Selecta
13. Fire In The Club feat. Maytronomy

Bonus Tracks
14. Dangerous feat. M.I
15. Good Girls Remix feat. YQ, Mode 9, Maytronomy, Beazy & Ill Bliss
16. Good Girls Remix feat. YQ, Blaise, Kel, & Muna
Producers- T.K, Sossick, D Tunes and E-Kelly
Co-production- Charlie X, Gino, G-Lynx




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here