DOWNLOAD EP: illwill ft. Asa – I feel And The ILLTERNATIVE EP



“The ILLTERNATIVE EP is a series of experimental music which is supposed to get into your subconsciousness. It is a collection of carefully selected songs which are aimed to address those personal yet important issues we face in our everyday hustle. ILLWILL (aka The Academic EMCEE) takes us on a jolly ride into his world and explains lyrically the extent to which our daily lives affect our environment and vice versa. Download, Listen and prescribe this EP to everybody you know!
See you on the winning Side”

All songs Mixed/Mastered by illwill at Hybreed studios Gbagada Lagos

1. Choices ft. Rapsody (Emcee) and Xteeva (Chorus)
2. Runaway ft. Electrasy
3. Beautiful ft. Parker Ighile
4. It is well (Orchestral version) ft. Pelli
5. I feel ft. Asa
6. Wonders ft. Adele
7. Strawberries ft. Frank Ocean & ColdPlay
8. Dont love U ft. Toby Martins
9. Words of Willsdom


Quick Download here:

Watch Video: I feel ft. Asa

Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here