Modenine – I See Ft. Ice Prince + Some More Ft. Don Jazzy || AGL OUT NOW!


Legendary rapper Modenine is back commercially with this new rap album titled AGL(Above Ground Level) which has about 40 tracks split in two, about 21 on a physical CD and 19 bonus tracks which is available digitally. Also, the album features countless acts in the music industry. From the album I bring you I See Ft. Ice Prince and Some More Ft. Ace producer Don Jazzy. Listen Up and Share your thoughts.
The Track List is listed below.

To Purchase a copy of AGL(ABOVE GROUND LEVEL) Visit your local store and Purchase the digital version on SPINLET.

I See Ft. Ice Prince

Some More Ft. Don Jazzy

CD 1

1. In The Sky (Above Ground Level) Prod. by A1

2. Dobale Intro – Mikko Kapanen (Planet Earth Planet Rap) Prod. by Mikko Kapanen

3. Dobale Featuring Gentle Prod. by Freelance

4. I See Featuring Ice Prince Prod. by Chordless & Doc Def

5. Some More Featuring Don Jazzy Prod. by Don Jazzy

6. No be Ashewo prod by Nightblaze

7. Mr Babatunde Featuring Gentle Prod. by Chordless

8. Best Shape Of My Life Featuring Jamie Prod. by BayozMuzik (UK)

9. Where Una Dey Featuring XY Prod. by Dslavemaster

10. Oyea Rappers Featuring Reminisce Prod. by Chordless

11. King Kong Prod. by Prometh

12. One Two Featuring Zaina Prod. by Doc Def

13. Which Kind Love Featuring Praiz Prod. by Chordless

14. Gaskia Featuring Ruby Gyang Prod. by Ill god

15. Last Man Standing Featuring Amaka Prod. by RazOne (Berlin)

16. Not My Famalam Prod. by Dslavemaster

17. Touring Featuring Zeus & Chub Heigthz (Botswana) DJ Raiko(South Africa) Prod. by Chopstix

18. Kere Si Numba Featuring 9ice Prod. by Dominant1 (Malawi)

19. Hip-Hop is me Featuring Proverb (South Africa) Prod. by Tibo (France)

20. SuperHuman Featuring Canibus (USA) Prod. by Teckzilla ( Nigeria/Canada)

21. Goodbye Prod. by Tibo (France)

ModeNine AGL (ABOVE GROUND LEVEL) CD 2 (Bonus) (Digital only)

1. Number One Prod. by Kraftmatiks

2. Chingaba Featuring Msmooth & Lil B Prod. by Q-Beats

3. Journey in Reverse Prod. by Tibo (France)

4. Big Boy Rap Part 2 Prod. by Bigfoot

5. Carry Me Play Featuring Gentle Prod. by Sossick

6. Flashy Prod. by Chordless

7. Enemies Featuring XY Prod. by Dslavemaster

8. Bottles Featuring Morell Prod. by Dhecade

9. Juju Featuring Gentle Prod. by Don Seth

10. Run Dem Featuring Aina More Prod. by Eclipse

11. Trust Featuring Gentle Prod. by Classic

12. Upside Down Featuring Nnena Omali Prod. by Tiodi

13. Taking A Selfie Prod. by Mills The Producer (UK)

14. Take My Hands Featuring Dr Finess Prod. by Dr Finess

15. Wanna Dance Prod. by Dslavemaster

16. Super Human RMX Featuring Canibus (USA) Prod. by Tibo (France)

17. NTBB (Not To Be Broadcast) Prod. by Tibo (France)

18. Bigger Than This Prod. by Chordless

19. Emotional Featuring Sojay Prod. by KueBounce


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here