Mixtape: Dj Osas Ft Mr 2kay – (Freestyle mix vol 5)

osas mix 3
Just as we are still rocking Kamkpe By Dj osas featuring Mr 2kay.
Dj osas releases a new mixtape featuring Same Mr 2kay, Mixtape contains 12 tracks mashup from KAMKPE Beat..
Download share your Thoughts..
Tack List
1) Skeles – Shake Body (Kamkpe Mashup)
2) Lax ft Wizkid – Ginger ( Kamkpe Mashup)
3) Dj osas Ft Mr 2kay – Kamkpe
4) Little simeoney ft Runtown – Delilah
5) The Mavins – DOROBUCCI
6) Phenom ft Wizkid The Way
7) Orezi – You Garrit
8) Olamide – Dansaki
9) Terry G – Terry G
10) Selebobo – Joana
11) Davido ft Mafikizolo – Tchelete Goodlife
12) Tekno – Dance

Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here