In The Mix with DJ Skillz S2 E7


The second cycle of ‘In The Mix’ has picked up and the disc jockey shows of his ‘Skills’ once again. The cycle promises to be engaging and full of giveaways, here is the second episode; listen to all the action below:

1. Wande Coal – Sexcellency
2. 2 Face – Ihe Neme
3. Mo’Cheddah, May D – Coming For You
4. D’Prince – Why You Over There
5. LTY, Skuki – Bend It Ova
6. Hakym – Summarize
7. Omo Akin – BBMMS
8. Yemi Alade, L.O.S – Uche Face
9. Chuddy K – Brazilian Hair
10. Iyanya – Ur Waist
11. Avala – Coming Back
12. Slizzy E – Azonto Baby
13. KCee, Flavour – Give It To Me
14. Naeto C, Afrojack – Bad Pass Vancouver (DJ Skillz Mashup)
15. Burna Boy – Touch Ur Toes

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here