Davido – Omo Baba Olowo: The Genesis [Album Art & TrackList]


It’s around the corner people. One of the most anticipated albums of 2012, Omo Baba Olowo: The Genesis is finally set to be released tomorrow.

You’re already familiar with the hit tracks, Back When, Dami Duro, & Ekuro, but that’s just a small slice of the cake. The album contains a total of 17 tracks with features from Naeto C, May D, Sina Rambo, B-Red. Kay-Switch & Ice Prince.

Check out the album art & full track listing.

Image Source: Notjustok.com

Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



  1. cool stuff, actually looking forward to the album..
    side note; Too much photoshop on the album cover.. Makes Davido look like dem iron am with charcoal iron..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here