Cyrus Tha Virus Infiltration Tracklist & Cover Art


Cyrus Tha Virus is set to drop his mixtape in about 24 hours, but before that we get to get a sneak peak of the tracklist and cover art. The tape features a nice collection of artists.

Check it out.

Intro: Modenine and M.I
1.    Squad Up!!!
2.   Termination(boom bap) feat Kanebi
3.   Plethora feat Monemis
4.  Hasta La Vista flow feat Boogey
5.  Shakara On Point feat Tony Ross
6. (Skit)Ill bliss,Terry Tha Rapman, Pherowshuz
7. Igbo feat D’Truce
8. Swat and Bloodhounds 1 feat Godwon, Mtrill, Dtruce, Big T, Pherowshuz, AQ
9. Swat and Bloodhounds 2 feat Godwon, AQ, Lord V, Dtruce, Pherowshuz, Big T, Mtrill, Boogey
10. Swat and Bloodhounds 3 feat butafly,Barzini, Zoey Blaq, BlaqBonez, Feedback, N6, Ms Chief, Dtruce, Jberg
11. (Skit) Da suspekt, Kraft , Big Faz
12. It wasn’t given to me
13. One Mile
14. (Skit) Osagz,Fivemics, Bigg splash,Mtrill


Intro: Zara, Tracey,Seyyidat, Cyclone,Olly
1.   Yosi Lele
2.   Ur way
3.   R.I.O.T The club
4.  Key to My heart
5.  So yoyo
6.  Dat Shobolo
7.  Attitude girl
8. Gbedu High

Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here