19TH Street Drops The ‘All Heart’ EP



19TH STREET, an emerging music duo based in Western Nigeria have dropped their first music project titled ALL HEART, a representation of their passion and commitment to making great, freash and entertaining music. 19TH STREET is made of two young and gifted men, Micheal Bazuaye a.k.a Mobaz and Chike Nwafor a.k.a Chykes. They met in their 1st year at the University of Benin, discovered a similar passion for music, and then decided to form a group. The name ’19th Street’ was adopted from the name of the street where they live in school. Mo Baz, 22 provides a smooth singing voice in the group and Chykes, 23 is the rap head.

Following the online release of 3 songs, fast tempo ‘Oya’, lovers anthem ‘Space Love’ and the alternative ‘Bosefe’, these 2 joined forces with their management team, M.et.al to put together a compilation of 6 songs. All songs except 1 were produced by 19TH STREET. The ALL HEART EP is only the first of many more projects to come from these talented young men.

Track List
1. On Fire
2. Bosefe
3. Oya
4. Space Love
5. Radio Jam
6. Every Night & Every Day

Download links:

EVERY NIGHT & EVERY DAY – http://hulkshare.com/4vhcydiez0vd



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here