Jaguda.com http://jaguda.com Nigeria's Top Entertainment Website. The #1 Destination for Music, Movies, Events, Culture, and Social Issues Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:30:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.3 D’Tunes – Your Love + Smooth Criminal ft. Giftty, Ceeza Milli & Dnyra http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/dtunes-love-smooth-criminal-ft-giftty-ceeza-milli-dnyra/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/dtunes-love-smooth-criminal-ft-giftty-ceeza-milli-dnyra/#respond Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:30:07 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236434 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/dtunes-love-smooth-criminal-ft-giftty-ceeza-milli-dnyra/feed/ 0 Looking Sexy Is A Way Of Giving Back To My Fans; Lola Rae Speaks On Nudity http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/looking-sexy-way-giving-back-fans-lola-rae-speaks-nudity/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/looking-sexy-way-giving-back-fans-lola-rae-speaks-nudity/#respond Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:45:56 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236431 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/looking-sexy-way-giving-back-fans-lola-rae-speaks-nudity/feed/ 0 VIDEO: DJ Xclusive X Timaya – Vibrate http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/video-dj-xclusive-x-timaya-vibrate/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/video-dj-xclusive-x-timaya-vibrate/#comments Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:35:41 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236427 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/video-dj-xclusive-x-timaya-vibrate/feed/ 1 Sarkodie – S.H.O.U.T (Mixed By Possigee) http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/sarkodie-s-h-o-u-t-mixed-possigee/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/sarkodie-s-h-o-u-t-mixed-possigee/#respond Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:24:55 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236423 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/sarkodie-s-h-o-u-t-mixed-possigee/feed/ 0 Complete Nominee List; Vodafone Ghana Music Awards 2017 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/complete-nominee-list-vodafone-ghana-music-awards-2017/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/complete-nominee-list-vodafone-ghana-music-awards-2017/#respond Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:03:30 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236414 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/27/complete-nominee-list-vodafone-ghana-music-awards-2017/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Shijazz – Jeje http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-shijazz-jeje/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-shijazz-jeje/#comments Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:54:50 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236411 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-shijazz-jeje/feed/ 1 Sean Odisi X Wizkid X Mugeez – Undercover Lover (cover) http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/sean-odisi-x-wizkid-x-mugeez-undercover-lover-cover/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/sean-odisi-x-wizkid-x-mugeez-undercover-lover-cover/#respond Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:40:55 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236405 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/sean-odisi-x-wizkid-x-mugeez-undercover-lover-cover/feed/ 0 Tobiloba – All I Want http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/tobiloba-all-i-want/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/tobiloba-all-i-want/#respond Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:37:20 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236401 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/tobiloba-all-i-want/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Nadia Nakai – The Man ft. Cassper Nyovest http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-nadia-nakai-man-ft-cassper-nyovest/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-nadia-nakai-man-ft-cassper-nyovest/#respond Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:40:30 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236398 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-nadia-nakai-man-ft-cassper-nyovest/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Jaywon – Another Level ft. Mr. Eazi http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-jaywon-another-level-ft-mr-eazi/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-jaywon-another-level-ft-mr-eazi/#comments Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:33:17 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236395 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-jaywon-another-level-ft-mr-eazi/feed/ 1 VIDEO: Edanos – Up & Down Ft. Cynthia Morgan http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-edanos-ft-cynthia-morgan/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-edanos-ft-cynthia-morgan/#respond Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:00:12 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236392 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-edanos-ft-cynthia-morgan/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Zoro – Bianca http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-zoro-bianca/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-zoro-bianca/#respond Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:58:08 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236387 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-zoro-bianca/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Blixxy – Magodo http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-blixxy-magodo/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-blixxy-magodo/#respond Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:01:35 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236381 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/video-blixxy-magodo/feed/ 0 I Have Never Used Any Type Of Bleaching Cream – Reminisce http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/never-used-type-bleaching-cream-reminisce/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/never-used-type-bleaching-cream-reminisce/#respond Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:56:33 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236372 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/never-used-type-bleaching-cream-reminisce/feed/ 0 Pictures From The Maiden Event Of The Abuja Industry Night http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/pictures-maiden-event-abuja-industry-night/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/pictures-maiden-event-abuja-industry-night/#respond Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:50:33 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236361 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/26/pictures-maiden-event-abuja-industry-night/feed/ 0 Remy Ma Just Bodied Nicki Minaj & The Whole Internet Is Here For It http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/remy-ma-just-bodied-nicki-minaj-whole-internet/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/remy-ma-just-bodied-nicki-minaj-whole-internet/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 22:27:01 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236355 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/remy-ma-just-bodied-nicki-minaj-whole-internet/feed/ 0 These Celebrities Are Counting Dollars On Instagram & It’s Annoying http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/celebrities-counting-dollars-instagram-annoying/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/celebrities-counting-dollars-instagram-annoying/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:45:53 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236352 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/celebrities-counting-dollars-instagram-annoying/feed/ 0 Don Jazzy Gives Free Wi-Fi To Lagosians http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/don-jazzy-gives-free-wi-fi-lagosians/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/don-jazzy-gives-free-wi-fi-lagosians/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:46:05 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236342 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/don-jazzy-gives-free-wi-fi-lagosians/feed/ 0 Ms. Chief – Skushi (Prod. By Tyemmy) http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/ms-chief-skushi-prod-tyemmy/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/ms-chief-skushi-prod-tyemmy/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:40:01 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236345 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/ms-chief-skushi-prod-tyemmy/feed/ 0 I’d Die Quickly If I Retire From Music –Ebenezer Obey http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/id-die-quickly-retire-music-ebenezer-obey/ http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/id-die-quickly-retire-music-ebenezer-obey/#respond Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:28:57 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=236338 http://jaguda.com/2017/02/25/id-die-quickly-retire-music-ebenezer-obey/feed/ 0