Jaguda.com http://jaguda.com Nigeria's Top Entertainment Website. The #1 Destination for Music, Movies, Events, Culture, and Social Issues Mon, 22 May 2017 12:11:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Hilarious!! Watch The Remix Of Davido’s “IF” By This Street Kid! http://jaguda.com/2017/05/22/hilarious-watch-remix-davidos-street-kid/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/22/hilarious-watch-remix-davidos-street-kid/#respond Mon, 22 May 2017 12:11:26 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240360 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/22/hilarious-watch-remix-davidos-street-kid/feed/ 0 Terry Apala – Bad Girl ft. Bisola http://jaguda.com/2017/05/22/terry-apala-bad-girl-ft-bisola/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/22/terry-apala-bad-girl-ft-bisola/#respond Mon, 22 May 2017 12:05:25 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240364 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/22/terry-apala-bad-girl-ft-bisola/feed/ 0 Wizkid Bags Awards At Billboard Music Awards 2017, Full Winners List http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/wizkid-bags-awards-billboard-music-awards-2017-full-winners-list/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/wizkid-bags-awards-billboard-music-awards-2017-full-winners-list/#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 22:22:53 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240356 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/wizkid-bags-awards-billboard-music-awards-2017-full-winners-list/feed/ 0 Deesickthebaby – The Sound Monster (EP) http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/deesickthebaby-the-sound-monster-ep/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/deesickthebaby-the-sound-monster-ep/#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 21:38:01 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240345 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/deesickthebaby-the-sound-monster-ep/feed/ 0 Uchay and Dablaze – Celebrate http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/uchay-dablaze-celebrate/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/uchay-dablaze-celebrate/#comments Sun, 21 May 2017 18:43:37 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240341 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/uchay-dablaze-celebrate/feed/ 1 Davido Performs “IF” To 15,000 Fans Crazy In Ethiopia http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/davido-performs-15000-fans-crazy-ethiopia/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/davido-performs-15000-fans-crazy-ethiopia/#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 17:48:13 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240337 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/davido-performs-15000-fans-crazy-ethiopia/feed/ 0 LEAK: Davido – Fall http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/leak-davido-fall/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/leak-davido-fall/#comments Sun, 21 May 2017 11:21:38 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240330 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/21/leak-davido-fall/feed/ 1 VIDEO: Chyn – Find You Ft Funbi http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/video-chyn-find-ft-funbi/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/video-chyn-find-ft-funbi/#respond Sat, 20 May 2017 18:56:45 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240327 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/video-chyn-find-ft-funbi/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Masterkraft – Yapa ft CDQ & Reekado Banks http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/video-masterkraft-ft-cdq-reekado-banks-yapa/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/video-masterkraft-ft-cdq-reekado-banks-yapa/#comments Sat, 20 May 2017 16:18:48 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240324 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/video-masterkraft-ft-cdq-reekado-banks-yapa/feed/ 1 ClassiQ – Ana Haka Ft. Reminisce http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/classiq-ana-haka-ft-reminisce/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/classiq-ana-haka-ft-reminisce/#comments Sat, 20 May 2017 14:13:04 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240320 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/classiq-ana-haka-ft-reminisce/feed/ 4 Victoria Kimani – Kenkede (My Body) http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/victoria-kimani-kenkede-body/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/victoria-kimani-kenkede-body/#comments Sat, 20 May 2017 13:35:16 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240315 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/victoria-kimani-kenkede-body/feed/ 1 Dr. Paul – Kole Yi Pada Ft. GT http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/dr-paul-kole-yi-pada-ft-gt/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/dr-paul-kole-yi-pada-ft-gt/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 23:02:36 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240296 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/20/dr-paul-kole-yi-pada-ft-gt/feed/ 0 Lady Donli – Ice Cream Ft. Tomi Thomas http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/lady-donli-ice-cream-ft-tomi-thomas/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/lady-donli-ice-cream-ft-tomi-thomas/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 22:36:28 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240305 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/lady-donli-ice-cream-ft-tomi-thomas/feed/ 0 PREMIERE: SkiiBii ft. Reekado Banks – London http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/premiere-skiibii-ft-reekado-banks-london/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/premiere-skiibii-ft-reekado-banks-london/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 22:28:55 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240301 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/premiere-skiibii-ft-reekado-banks-london/feed/ 0 Mixtape: Yung – Multiple Personality Disorder (Deluxe Edition) http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/mixtape-yung-multiple-personality-disorder-deluxe-edition/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/mixtape-yung-multiple-personality-disorder-deluxe-edition/#comments Fri, 19 May 2017 17:15:13 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240290 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/mixtape-yung-multiple-personality-disorder-deluxe-edition/feed/ 1 De Magnus – Bad Girl http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/de-magnus-bad-girl/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/de-magnus-bad-girl/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 11:05:52 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240284 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/de-magnus-bad-girl/feed/ 0 Skales Unveils “The Never Say Never Guy” Album Tracklist http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/skales-unveils-never-say-never-guy-album-tracklist/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/skales-unveils-never-say-never-guy-album-tracklist/#comments Fri, 19 May 2017 10:46:01 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240271 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/skales-unveils-never-say-never-guy-album-tracklist/feed/ 3 Tipsy – E Dakun (Prod By Sean Focus) http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/tipsy-e-dakun-prod-sean-focus/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/tipsy-e-dakun-prod-sean-focus/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 10:23:52 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240274 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/tipsy-e-dakun-prod-sean-focus/feed/ 0 Morell Unveils Art, Tracklist For Debut Album “Musa Jikan Musa” http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/morell-unveils-art-tracklist-for-debut-album-musa-jikan-musa/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/morell-unveils-art-tracklist-for-debut-album-musa-jikan-musa/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 10:16:23 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240260 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/morell-unveils-art-tracklist-for-debut-album-musa-jikan-musa/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Sinach – No Other Name http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/video-sinach-no-name/ http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/video-sinach-no-name/#respond Fri, 19 May 2017 10:13:51 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=240268 http://jaguda.com/2017/05/19/video-sinach-no-name/feed/ 0