Jaguda.com http://jaguda.com Nigeria's Top Entertainment Website. The #1 Destination for Music, Movies, Events, Culture, and Social Issues Sun, 30 Apr 2017 14:58:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 PHOTOS: Aramide Dazzles In New Promo Photos http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/photos-aramide-dazzles-new-promo-photos/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/photos-aramide-dazzles-new-promo-photos/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 14:58:00 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239418 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/photos-aramide-dazzles-new-promo-photos/feed/ 0 Seen As A Sex Symbol Is Not A Bad Thing; Victoria Kimani On Her Looks http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/seen-sex-symbol-not-bad-thing-victoria-kimani-looks/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/seen-sex-symbol-not-bad-thing-victoria-kimani-looks/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 14:56:24 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239411 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/seen-sex-symbol-not-bad-thing-victoria-kimani-looks/feed/ 0 Rik Artsenz Presents I Am [Mixtape]… Coming Soon http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/rik-artsenz-presents-mixtape-coming-soon/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/rik-artsenz-presents-mixtape-coming-soon/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 14:53:45 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239403 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/rik-artsenz-presents-mixtape-coming-soon/feed/ 0 I Don’t Feel Threatened By Olamide Or Phyno – Yung6ix http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/dont-feel-threatened-olamide-phyno-yung6ix/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/dont-feel-threatened-olamide-phyno-yung6ix/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:57:13 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239408 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/dont-feel-threatened-olamide-phyno-yung6ix/feed/ 0 One Africa Music Festival, London Shutdown! http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/one-africa-music-festival-london-shutdown/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/one-africa-music-festival-london-shutdown/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:19:06 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239000 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/30/one-africa-music-festival-london-shutdown/feed/ 0 Deezell – Baruwanmu ft. Morell X Kheengz X Classiq X DJ AB X B.O.C http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/deezell-baruwanmu-ft-morell-x-kheengz-x-classiq-x-dj-ab-x-b-o-c/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/deezell-baruwanmu-ft-morell-x-kheengz-x-classiq-x-dj-ab-x-b-o-c/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:42:48 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239397 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/deezell-baruwanmu-ft-morell-x-kheengz-x-classiq-x-dj-ab-x-b-o-c/feed/ 0 Sean Tizzle To A Child Soon With American Based Girlfriend http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/sean-tizzle-child-soon-american-based-girlfriend/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/sean-tizzle-child-soon-american-based-girlfriend/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:05:02 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239388 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/sean-tizzle-child-soon-american-based-girlfriend/feed/ 0 PREMIERE: Di’Ja – Wan Chop (Prod. By Don Jazzy) http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/video-premiere-dija-wan-chop/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/video-premiere-dija-wan-chop/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:07:06 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239384 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/video-premiere-dija-wan-chop/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Di’Ja – Wan Chop http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/video-dija-wan-chop/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/video-dija-wan-chop/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:03:52 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239377 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/video-dija-wan-chop/feed/ 0 Efe – Based On Logistics (Prod. By Duktor Sett) http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/efe-based-logistics/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/efe-based-logistics/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:00:57 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239378 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/efe-based-logistics/feed/ 0 MC Galaxy Set to Drop Sophomore Album – MMM http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/mc-galaxy-set-drop-sophomore-album-mmm/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/mc-galaxy-set-drop-sophomore-album-mmm/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:57:40 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239364 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/mc-galaxy-set-drop-sophomore-album-mmm/feed/ 0 I Have A Distribution Deal With Roc Nation And VP Record – Iyanya http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/distribution-deal-roc-nation-vp-record-iyanya/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/distribution-deal-roc-nation-vp-record-iyanya/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:59:44 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239358 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/29/distribution-deal-roc-nation-vp-record-iyanya/feed/ 0 Gemini Major – Bando Ft. Emtee & Frank Casino http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/gemini-major-bando-ft-emtee-frank-casino/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/gemini-major-bando-ft-emtee-frank-casino/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:26:10 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239354 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/gemini-major-bando-ft-emtee-frank-casino/feed/ 0 WizzyPro – Oh No Ft. Runtown & Dr Jazz http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/wizzypro-oh-no-ft-runtown-dr-jazz/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/wizzypro-oh-no-ft-runtown-dr-jazz/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:16:15 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239350 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/wizzypro-oh-no-ft-runtown-dr-jazz/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Terry Tha Rapman – Baby Boy Ft. Barz http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/video-terry-tha-rapman-baby-boy-ft-barz/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/video-terry-tha-rapman-baby-boy-ft-barz/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:50:21 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239347 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/video-terry-tha-rapman-baby-boy-ft-barz/feed/ 0 TQuest – Body On Me Ft. Brown Shuga http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/tquest-body-ft-brown-shuga/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/tquest-body-ft-brown-shuga/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:34:26 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239339 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/tquest-body-ft-brown-shuga/feed/ 0 Burna Boy – Rock Your Body (Prod. By Juls) http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/burna-boy-rock-body-prod-juls/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/burna-boy-rock-body-prod-juls/#comments Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:29:11 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239332 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/burna-boy-rock-body-prod-juls/feed/ 1 E.L – Shape Of You (Afrobeats Remix) http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/e-l-shape-afrobeats-remix/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/e-l-shape-afrobeats-remix/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:37:29 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239326 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/e-l-shape-afrobeats-remix/feed/ 0 PREMIERE: Reminisce – Level Yen http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/premiere-reminisce-level-yen/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/premiere-reminisce-level-yen/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:07:03 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239319 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/premiere-reminisce-level-yen/feed/ 0 VIDEO PREMIERE: Ice Prince – Stand Out Ft. Bre Z http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/video-premiere-ice-prince-stand-ft-bre-z/ http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/video-premiere-ice-prince-stand-ft-bre-z/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:59:04 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=239320 http://jaguda.com/2017/04/28/video-premiere-ice-prince-stand-ft-bre-z/feed/ 0