Jaguda.com http://jaguda.com Nigeria's Top Entertainment Website. The #1 Destination for Music, Movies, Events, Culture, and Social Issues Fri, 21 Jul 2017 23:24:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 VIDEO: Listen To The Asian Version Of Wizkid’s “Don’t Dull” http://jaguda.com/2017/07/22/video-listen-asian-version-wizkids-dont-dull/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/22/video-listen-asian-version-wizkids-dont-dull/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 23:24:27 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243095 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/22/video-listen-asian-version-wizkids-dont-dull/feed/ 0 Steve Benjamin – Konto http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/steve-benjamin-konto/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/steve-benjamin-konto/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:17:09 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243055 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/steve-benjamin-konto/feed/ 0 Terry Tha Rapman – Baby Boy (Remix) Ft. Pherowshuz X SOS X Barz http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/terry-tha-rapman-baby-boy-remix-ft-pherowshuz-x-sos-x-barz/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/terry-tha-rapman-baby-boy-remix-ft-pherowshuz-x-sos-x-barz/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:16:21 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243057 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/terry-tha-rapman-baby-boy-remix-ft-pherowshuz-x-sos-x-barz/feed/ 0 Wizkid, Davido, Mr Eazi Make AFRIMMA Awards 2017 Nominees List http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/wizkid-davido-mr-eazi-make-afrimma-awards-2017-nominees-list/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/wizkid-davido-mr-eazi-make-afrimma-awards-2017-nominees-list/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:51:21 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243081 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/wizkid-davido-mr-eazi-make-afrimma-awards-2017-nominees-list/feed/ 0 VIDEO PREMIERE: DJ Kaywise x Tiwa Savage – Informate http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-premiere-dj-kaywise-x-tiwa-savage-informate/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-premiere-dj-kaywise-x-tiwa-savage-informate/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:44:50 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243071 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-premiere-dj-kaywise-x-tiwa-savage-informate/feed/ 0 Music: Proficience – ‘Koletan’ (Prod. By Emjaybeatz) http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/music-proficience-koletan-prod-emjaybeatz/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/music-proficience-koletan-prod-emjaybeatz/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:23:00 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243065 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/music-proficience-koletan-prod-emjaybeatz/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Harrysong – Arabanko http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-harrysong-arabanko/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-harrysong-arabanko/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:22:28 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243063 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-harrysong-arabanko/feed/ 0 Maleke – Wasn’t Me Ft Harrysong http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/maleke-wasnt-ft-harrysong/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/maleke-wasnt-ft-harrysong/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:11:59 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243059 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/maleke-wasnt-ft-harrysong/feed/ 0 VIDEO: DJ Lambo – Bebe ft. Skales & Victoria Kimani http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-dj-lambo-bebe-ft-skales-victoria-kimani/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-dj-lambo-bebe-ft-skales-victoria-kimani/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:34:52 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243050 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-dj-lambo-bebe-ft-skales-victoria-kimani/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Video Director Moe Musa Reacts To FG Video Ban http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-video-director-moe-musa-reacts-fg-video-ban/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-video-director-moe-musa-reacts-fg-video-ban/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:34:32 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243047 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-video-director-moe-musa-reacts-fg-video-ban/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Ajebutter22 – Ghana Bounce http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-ajebutter22-ghana-bounce/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-ajebutter22-ghana-bounce/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:36:02 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243037 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/video-ajebutter22-ghana-bounce/feed/ 0 DJ Spinall – Calm Down Ft. Mr Eazi http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/dj-spinall-calm-ft-mr-eazi/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/dj-spinall-calm-ft-mr-eazi/#respond Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:48:32 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243031 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/21/dj-spinall-calm-ft-mr-eazi/feed/ 0 Ceeza Milli – Wild Thoughts (Freestyle Cover) http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/ceeza-milli-wild-thoughts-freestyle-cover/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/ceeza-milli-wild-thoughts-freestyle-cover/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:29:04 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243027 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/ceeza-milli-wild-thoughts-freestyle-cover/feed/ 0 Fweshie Oloye – Plenty Love http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/fweshie-oloye-plenty-love/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/fweshie-oloye-plenty-love/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:08:11 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243023 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/fweshie-oloye-plenty-love/feed/ 0 Pappiemo – Inside There (Prod. By Killertunes) http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/pappiemo-inside-prod-killertunes/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/pappiemo-inside-prod-killertunes/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:57:21 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=242997 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/pappiemo-inside-prod-killertunes/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Duncan Mighty – Mama Born Dem http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-duncan-mighty-mama-born-dem/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-duncan-mighty-mama-born-dem/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:44:31 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243018 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-duncan-mighty-mama-born-dem/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Artquake – Gara Gan Ft Small Doctor & Qdot http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-artquake-gara-gan-ft-small-doctor-qdot/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-artquake-gara-gan-ft-small-doctor-qdot/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:28:39 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243014 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-artquake-gara-gan-ft-small-doctor-qdot/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Nakamura – Thankful Ft. Mr Eazi http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-nakamura-thankful-ft-mr-eazi/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-nakamura-thankful-ft-mr-eazi/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:44:42 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243009 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-nakamura-thankful-ft-mr-eazi/feed/ 0 VIDEO: DJ Kaywise x Tiwa Savage – Informate http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-dj-kaywise-x-tiwa-savage-informate/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-dj-kaywise-x-tiwa-savage-informate/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:14:55 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243077 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-dj-kaywise-x-tiwa-savage-informate/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Nikki Laoye – Manifest (Live Version) http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-nikki-laoye-manifest-live-version/ http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-nikki-laoye-manifest-live-version/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:44:40 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=243004 http://jaguda.com/2017/07/20/video-nikki-laoye-manifest-live-version/feed/ 0