Jaguda.com http://jaguda.com Nigeria's Top Entertainment Website. The #1 Destination for Music, Movies, Events, Culture, and Social Issues Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:27:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Skuki – Sisi Eko http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/skuki-sisi-eko/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/skuki-sisi-eko/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:27:35 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241756 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/skuki-sisi-eko/feed/ 0 Ayo Jay Featuring Olamide & Davido To Grace Your Air Waves Soon http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/ayo-jay-featuring-olamide-davido-grace-air-waves-soon/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/ayo-jay-featuring-olamide-davido-grace-air-waves-soon/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:13:23 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241753 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/ayo-jay-featuring-olamide-davido-grace-air-waves-soon/feed/ 0 JFK – Bang Bang Reloaded Ft. Orezi (Prod. By Dtunes) http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/jfk-bang-bang-reloaded-ft-orezi-prod-dtunes/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/jfk-bang-bang-reloaded-ft-orezi-prod-dtunes/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:11:39 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241747 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/jfk-bang-bang-reloaded-ft-orezi-prod-dtunes/feed/ 0 DJ Spinall Performing Live At BET International Awards 2017 In Los Angeles http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/dj-spinall-performing-live-bet-international-awards-2017-los-angeles/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/dj-spinall-performing-live-bet-international-awards-2017-los-angeles/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:52:22 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241741 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/dj-spinall-performing-live-bet-international-awards-2017-los-angeles/feed/ 0 Tolu – Whereva http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/tolu-whereva/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/tolu-whereva/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:52:33 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241737 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/tolu-whereva/feed/ 0 Ajebutter22 – Ghana Bounce (Prod. By Studio Magic) http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/ajebutter22-ghana-bounce-prod-studio-magic/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/ajebutter22-ghana-bounce-prod-studio-magic/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:45:27 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241733 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/23/ajebutter22-ghana-bounce-prod-studio-magic/feed/ 0 WizKid – Naughty Ride ft. Major Lazer http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/wizkid-naughty-ride-ft-major-lazer/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/wizkid-naughty-ride-ft-major-lazer/#comments Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:16:08 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241727 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/wizkid-naughty-ride-ft-major-lazer/feed/ 2 Harrysong Welcomes Twins With Baby mama In California http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/harrysong-welcomes-twins-baby-mama-california/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/harrysong-welcomes-twins-baby-mama-california/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:52:00 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241721 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/harrysong-welcomes-twins-baby-mama-california/feed/ 0 Don’t Glorify Fraudulent Lifestyles With Your Music – Falz http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/dont-glorify-fraudulent-lifestyles-music-falz/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/dont-glorify-fraudulent-lifestyles-music-falz/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:34:26 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241706 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/dont-glorify-fraudulent-lifestyles-music-falz/feed/ 0 Caesar (The Fyahpan) – Orekelewa | Prod. By Emzo http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/caesar-orekelewa/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/caesar-orekelewa/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:20:57 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241716 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/caesar-orekelewa/feed/ 0 Samini – My Own (Reggae Fest Riddim) http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/samini-reggae-fest-riddim/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/samini-reggae-fest-riddim/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:52:22 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241713 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/samini-reggae-fest-riddim/feed/ 0 ClassiQ – Barka Da Sallah http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/classiq-barka-da-sallah/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/classiq-barka-da-sallah/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:56:58 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241708 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/classiq-barka-da-sallah/feed/ 0 Flavour To Release 5th Studio Album Soon http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/flavour-release-5th-studio-album-soon/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/flavour-release-5th-studio-album-soon/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:45:21 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241702 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/flavour-release-5th-studio-album-soon/feed/ 0 PREMIERE: Kcee – We Go Party Ft. Olamide (Prod. By Mystro) http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/premiere-kcee-go-party-ft-olamide-prod-mystro/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/premiere-kcee-go-party-ft-olamide-prod-mystro/#comments Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:57:08 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241684 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/premiere-kcee-go-party-ft-olamide-prod-mystro/feed/ 1 Chordratic – Elevated ft. Haywire x Profound x Nicotine http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/chordratic-elevated-ft-haywire-x-profound-x-nicotine/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/chordratic-elevated-ft-haywire-x-profound-x-nicotine/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:55:17 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241692 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/chordratic-elevated-ft-haywire-x-profound-x-nicotine/feed/ 0 Ocean – Pacakge Ft. Emzo http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/ocean-pacakge-ft-emzo/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/ocean-pacakge-ft-emzo/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:45:25 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241687 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/ocean-pacakge-ft-emzo/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Sauti Sol & C4 Pedro – Love Again http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-sauti-sol-c4-pedro-love/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-sauti-sol-c4-pedro-love/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:37:14 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241683 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-sauti-sol-c4-pedro-love/feed/ 0 VIDEO: FreshPrince – All Time Spender http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-freshprince-time-spender/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-freshprince-time-spender/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:28:33 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241679 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-freshprince-time-spender/feed/ 0 VIDEO: L-Tido – Thixo Ft Aka &Yanga http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-l-tido-thixo-ft-aka-yanga/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-l-tido-thixo-ft-aka-yanga/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:22:15 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241676 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-l-tido-thixo-ft-aka-yanga/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Diamond Platnumz – I Miss You http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-diamond-platnumz-miss/ http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-diamond-platnumz-miss/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:16:30 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=241673 http://jaguda.com/2017/06/22/video-diamond-platnumz-miss/feed/ 0