Jaguda.com http://jaguda.com Nigeria's Top Entertainment Website. The #1 Destination for Music, Movies, Events, Culture, and Social Issues Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:05:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.4 ​Tega C Ft. ​Chukie – The matter http://jaguda.com/2017/03/24/%e2%80%8btega-c-ft-%e2%80%8bchukie-matter/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/24/%e2%80%8btega-c-ft-%e2%80%8bchukie-matter/#respond Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:05:31 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237698 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/24/%e2%80%8btega-c-ft-%e2%80%8bchukie-matter/feed/ 0 Wizkid – Jaiye Jaiye (Remix) Ft. Angel http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/wizkid-ft-angel-jaiye-jaiye-remix/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/wizkid-ft-angel-jaiye-jaiye-remix/#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:01:25 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237688 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/wizkid-ft-angel-jaiye-jaiye-remix/feed/ 0 Talented Producer Kiddominant Signs With Sony Music http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/talented-producer-kiddominant-signs-sony-music/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/talented-producer-kiddominant-signs-sony-music/#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:48:10 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237682 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/talented-producer-kiddominant-signs-sony-music/feed/ 0 Aramide Thrills At Second Leg Of Aramide Suitcase Live http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/aramide-thrills-second-leg-aramide-suitcase-live/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/aramide-thrills-second-leg-aramide-suitcase-live/#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:22:01 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237660 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/aramide-thrills-second-leg-aramide-suitcase-live/feed/ 0 Eedris Abdulkareem Comes For 2Face Idibia; Tells Him To Shut Up! http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/eedris-abdulkareem-comes-2face-idibia-tells-shut/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/eedris-abdulkareem-comes-2face-idibia-tells-shut/#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:22:49 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237657 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/eedris-abdulkareem-comes-2face-idibia-tells-shut/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Tolu – Shuga Rush http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/video-tolu-shuga-rush/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/video-tolu-shuga-rush/#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:46:12 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237645 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/video-tolu-shuga-rush/feed/ 0 Chordratic – All The Way http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/chordratic-all-the-way/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/chordratic-all-the-way/#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:44:26 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237650 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/chordratic-all-the-way/feed/ 0 PREMIERE: Sound Sultan – Ghetto Love Ft. Daddy Showkey, Baba Fryo, Marvelous Benji, African China & Danfo Drivers http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/premiere-sound-sultan-ghetto-love-ft-daddy-showkey-baba-fryo-marvelous-benji-african-china-danfo-drivers/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/premiere-sound-sultan-ghetto-love-ft-daddy-showkey-baba-fryo-marvelous-benji-african-china-danfo-drivers/#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:36:54 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237642 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/premiere-sound-sultan-ghetto-love-ft-daddy-showkey-baba-fryo-marvelous-benji-african-china-danfo-drivers/feed/ 0 Isode Rakim – No Stereotype (Prod. By Synx) http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/isode-rakim-no-stereotype-prod-synx/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/isode-rakim-no-stereotype-prod-synx/#respond Thu, 23 Mar 2017 07:26:36 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237635 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/isode-rakim-no-stereotype-prod-synx/feed/ 0 VIDEO: 2Baba – African Queen (Remix) Starring RMD, Annie Idibia, Adesua Etomi & AY http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/video-2baba-african-queen-remix-starring-rmd-annie-idibia-adesua-etomi-ay/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/video-2baba-african-queen-remix-starring-rmd-annie-idibia-adesua-etomi-ay/#comments Thu, 23 Mar 2017 07:20:19 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237632 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/23/video-2baba-african-queen-remix-starring-rmd-annie-idibia-adesua-etomi-ay/feed/ 1 PREMIERE: Tekno – Yawa (Prod. By Masterkraft) http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/premiere-tekno-yawa/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/premiere-tekno-yawa/#comments Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:04:19 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237627 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/premiere-tekno-yawa/feed/ 1 Omawumi’s “Timeless” Album Gets Official Release Date http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/omawumis-timeless-album-gets-official-release-date/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/omawumis-timeless-album-gets-official-release-date/#respond Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:12:02 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237620 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/omawumis-timeless-album-gets-official-release-date/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Watch ‘Mad Over You’ Drum Cover By Klasikbeatz http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/video-watch-mad-drum-cover-klasikbeatz/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/video-watch-mad-drum-cover-klasikbeatz/#respond Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:11:51 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237606 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/video-watch-mad-drum-cover-klasikbeatz/feed/ 0 Veteran Actor Chiwetalu Agu Set To Release A Music Album http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/veteran-actor-chiwetalu-agu-set-release-music-album/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/veteran-actor-chiwetalu-agu-set-release-music-album/#respond Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:22:21 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237601 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/veteran-actor-chiwetalu-agu-set-release-music-album/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Belmiro – Sister Linda Ft. Tekno http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/video-belmiro-sister-linda-ft-tekno/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/video-belmiro-sister-linda-ft-tekno/#respond Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:17:01 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237596 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/22/video-belmiro-sister-linda-ft-tekno/feed/ 0 VIDEO: Deborah Dworshipper – FaithFul God + Try Jesus http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-deborah-dworshipper-faithful-god-try-jesus/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-deborah-dworshipper-faithful-god-try-jesus/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:39:19 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237593 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-deborah-dworshipper-faithful-god-try-jesus/feed/ 0 VIDEO: L.A.X – Big Daddy (Dir By Patrick Elis) http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-l-a-x-big-daddy/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-l-a-x-big-daddy/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:39:36 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237587 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-l-a-x-big-daddy/feed/ 0 Wizkid – Fool For You http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/wizkid-fool-for-you/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/wizkid-fool-for-you/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:29:13 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237557 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/wizkid-fool-for-you/feed/ 0 Mayorkun Couldn’t Top His Own Sh*t On ‘Sade’ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/mayorkun-couldnt-top-sht-sade/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/mayorkun-couldnt-top-sht-sade/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:09:54 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237399 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/mayorkun-couldnt-top-sht-sade/feed/ 0 VIDEO PREMIERE: Joe EL x Olamide – Yamarita http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-premiere-joe-el-x-olamide-yamarita/ http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-premiere-joe-el-x-olamide-yamarita/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:53:29 +0000 http://jaguda.com/?p=237578 http://jaguda.com/2017/03/21/video-premiere-joe-el-x-olamide-yamarita/feed/ 0