They Are The Future… The Future Awards Winners


The Future Awards 2011 was held on 30 January at Landmark Village, Oniru Estate, Victoria Island, and all the hype prior to the event lived up to everyone’s expectations. It is slowly becoming the most significant youth awards in Africa. The event was littered with moving speeches and a host of performances ranging from Ego, Essence and Chidynma to Lara George, MI, IcePrince & Sound Sultan.

Complete list of Winners – The Future Awards 2011

Actor of the Year
Mercy Johnson

Best Use of Advocacy
Muideen Salawu

Best Use of Science
Debo Olaosebikan

Best Use of Technology
Tolu Iruoye

Business Owner of the Year
Bode Pedro (VEDA Technology)

Creative Artist of the Year
Aisha Augie–Kuta (Photographer)

Comedian of the Year
Seyi Law

Designer of the Year
Bridget Awosika

Excellence in Public Service
Emmanuel Etim

Journalist of the Year
Tolu Ogunlesi (NEXT)

Magazine of the Year

Musician of the Year
Banky W

Music Producer of the Year

On-Air Personality of the Year (Radio)
Maste Uwatse (Wazobia FM)

On-Air Personality of the Year (TV)
Tana Egbo-Adelana

Professional of the Year (Corporate)
Tokini Peterside

Professional of the Year (Creative)
Janet Nwose

Screen Producer of the Year
Clarence Peters

Sportsperson of the Year
Vincent Enyeama

Team of the Year

Young Person of the Year
Nnaemeka Ikegwuonu

Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here