Exquisite Lady Of The Year Awards (ELOY) 2013 Catergories & Nominees Announced.



The nominees for the 5th edition of the Exquisite Lady of the Year Awards (ELOY) has been announced.

The awards show is scheduled to take place on Sunday 17th November 2013 at the Red Carpet Events Centre, Victoria Island, Lagos.

These women on each criteria have been selected on the character of the individual, her ability, achievements and the impact her work has on the society, through direct and indirect leadership, commitment and integrity.

These are the nominees for ELOY 2013…

         Film Actress of the Year

·         Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha (On Bended Knees)

·         Ini Edo (Weekend Getaway)

·         Damilola Adegbite (Flower Girl)

·         Kate Henshaw (The Assassin’s Practice)

·         Rita Dominic (The Meeting)

·         Tonto Dikeh (My Life, My Damage)

·         Linda Ejiofor (The Meeting)

·         Beverly Naya (Weekend Getaway)

·         Eku Edewor (Flower Girl)

·         Ireti Doyle (Torn)

·         Keira Hewatch (Murder at Prime Suites)

·         Jackie Appiah (Cheaters)

Rita Dominic (NEA)

 Fashion Designer of the Year

·         Vonne Couture

·         Elegante by Tiannah Stylling

·         Maki Oh

·         Revamp

·         Moofa

·         Ella & Gabby

·         Mademoiselle Aglaia

Ella & Gabby Collection
Ella & Gabby Collection

Female Movie Producer of the Year

·         Uduak Oguamanam (Desperate House Girl)

·         Uche Jombo Rodriguez (Lies Men Tell)

·         Michelle Bello (Flower Girl)

·         Rita Dominic and Mildred Okwo (The Meeting)

·         Emem Isong (Mrs Somebody)

·         Blessing Effiom Egbe (Lekki Wives)

Ladies In PR and Management

·         Bukky Kabiri-Whyte, The Bobby Taylor Company

·         Joy Isi Bewaji, PRofound

·         Ono Bello, PR Uno

·         Wunmi Bakare, World Business Public Relations

·         Oma Areh, WildFlower PR

·         Tayo Afolabi, World PR,

·         Bidemi Zakariyau, Le Style Fusion

·         Moriam Musa, Morsi PR

·         Bola Aduwo, Dream Flite PR

·         Serah Donald, Sarah Donald PR and Management

Female On Air Personality of the Year

·         Lolo, Wazobia FM

·         Uche, Top Radio

·         Temi, Cool FM

·         Khadijah, Top Radio

·         Omalicha, Rhythm FM

·         Titi Oyinsan, Inspiration FM

·         Maria Okanrende, Beat FM

·         Fade Ogunro, Beat FM

·         Joyce, Beat FM

·         Gloria, Inspiration FM

·         Toke Makinwa, Rhythm FM

·         Mercy, Cool FM

·         Tolu Adeleru-Balogun, Nigeria Info

Female Promising Artiste

·         Pryse

·         Victoria Kimani

·         Chidinma

·         Seyi Shay

·         Emma Nyra

·         Temi Dollface

·         Lola Rae

·         Ms. Jaie

·         Ruby

·         Yemi Alade


Stylist of the Year

·         Toyin Lawani

·         Bola Animashaun

·         Zed Eye

·         Ezinne Chinkata

·         Yolande Okereke

·         Veronica Ebie-Odeka

·         Lucy Phil-Ebosie

Brand Ambassador of the Year


·         Tiwa Savage – Pepsi

·         Omawumi – Mortein

·         Kate Henshaw – Samsung

·         Waje – Glo

·         Toolz – SNAPP

·         Adora Oleh – SNAPP

·         Dolapo Oni – SNAPP

·         Yvonne Nelson – Zaron

·         Stephanie Linus – So Clean

·         Funke Akindele – Vitafoam


Beauty Brand

·         Zaron

·         Sleek

·         House of TARA

·         BM|Pro

·         Lise

·         MUD (Make-Up Designory)

·         Natures Gentle Touch

·         black|Up

TV Presenter of the Year

·         Dolapo Oni (Moments with Mo, Ebony Life TV)

·         Eku Edewor (53 Extra, Africa Magic)

Zainab Balogun
Zainab Balogun

·         Zainab Balogun (Ebony Life TV Now and The Spot, TVC)

·         Lamide (The Spot, TVC)

·         Layole Oyatogun (Page 3, STV)

·         Morayo Afolabi-Brown (Your View, TVC)

·         Yeni Kuti (Your View, TVC)

·         Helen Paul (Jara, M-Net Africa Magic)

·         Tope Mark-Odigie (Your View, TVC)

·         Ini Thompson (Travel Show, Channels)

·         Esther Ugbodaga (Business Morning Daily, Channels)

·         Olaide Alabi (Your View, TVC)

·         Sanzy Eke (Your View, TVC)

·         Labi Olayorin (Entertainment Splash, TVC)

·         Maupe Ogun (Sunrise Daily, Channels)

·         Temitope Fagbemi (The World Today, Channels)

Promising Female Blogger /Online Editor of the Year

·         Ladunliadi.blogspot.com

·         Olorisupergal.blogspot.com

·         Neks2u.blogspot.com

·         That1960chick.com

·         Styljunki.com

·         Onobello.com

·         Laizalounge.com

·         Thirdworldprofashional.com

·         misspetitenigeria.blogpsot.com

Make-up Artist of the Year

·         Joyce Jacob (Joyce Jacob Beauty)

·         Editi Udofot (Edee Beau)

·         Elaine Shobanjo (ShoMaya)

·         Dolapo Olafidiya (Pweety Perfect Makeovers)

·         Pamela Adigwe (Facesetters)

·         Ololade Fanimokun (Facetalk)

·         Mariam Obaz (Prettylooks)

·         Erica Arubayi (Labelle)

Female Friendly Company of the Year – To be chose by Exquisite

Food Manufacturing Company of the Year

·         Dangote Foods

·         Golden Penny

·         Indomie

·         Ayoola

·         Honeywell

·         Bua

Female Accessory Designer of the Year

·         Dot

·         Etta Rose

·         Mak Nisy

·         Obuke Accessories

·         Emi Sara

·         Mona Mathews

·         Zashadu

·         Ariaba

·         Madame Coquette

·         Tote

·         Joel Lani

Female Retailer of the Year

·         Mango

·         Max

·         WoolWorth

·         Mr Price

Household Goods Manufacturing Brand of the Year

·         Samsung

·         Scanfrost

·         LG

·         Panasonic

·         Haier Thermocool

·         Chigo

·         Chico

Recognition Awards – To be decided by the ELOY Board

To vote, text “ELOY” followed by “Nominee” to 35070 or email “Nominee” to eloy@exquisitemag.com


Youth COPRER Reveals How He Make 1Million Naira Monthly & How You Can Also Start This PROFITABLE Business. CLICK HERE for FREE report



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here