Dbanj, Naeto C, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, 9ice Headline MTN Power Of 10 Concert


We heard about it, but now the schedule and official listing is out, and Dbanj, Naeto C, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, 9ice are all set to rock the stage at MTN’s Power Of 10 concert.

The event is set to hit multiple cities.

Also Performing: Waconzy, Adewale Ayuba, Ikechukwu, J Martins, Omawunmi, Flavor, Dr SID
Oritshefemi, Sean Tero, Da Prince, Freewindz, Olamide, KAS, KSB, Mike, DJ Zeez, Iyanya, Omawunmi, Mike, Freewindz, Olamide, Sound Sultan.. and Yetunde.

The details for the events are as follows;
#     Date                        State                  Venue
1     September 9th     Makurdi     Aminu Isa Kontongora Complex
2     September  11th     Enugu     Nnamdi Azikiwe Indoor Sport Hall
3     September  16th     Calabar     Cultural Centre
4     September 18th     Port Harcourt     Civic Centre
5     September 23rd     Ilorin     Romeich Hall
6     September 25th     Abuja     B.M.O Arena
7     September 30th     Owerri     Aladina Hall, Aladina Shopping complex
8     October 3rd     Benin     Cultural Centre, Benin
9     October 7th     Ibadan     Jogor Centre
10     October 14th     Lagos     Harbour Point


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here