Rayce Unveils Tracklist For DCMR EP


If you’re a fan of Rayce, this is good news for you and of course music lovers out there. SoundCore Media is proud to unveil the official tracklist for Rayce’s DCMR EP which drops officially in a few weeks. The EP features prominent names in the music scene like Mr Incredible – M.I, Shey Shay and General Pype. Stay glued to this dial as we promise to bring you the EP as soon as it drops. Check on the tracklist below.



Enjoy Higher Ft General Pype off the EP

DOWNLOAD: Rayce – Higher Ft General Pype

--- Paid Ads --

Get All Latest Android APK Games And Apps Here

Amazing! A Youth CORPER reveals how He make over N800,000 monthly from this PROFITABLE business. CLICK HERE to download free report