Official Tracklist Of Brymo’s Tabula Rasa (The Gift)


Brymo has put out the official track-list to his upcoming 4th studio album, Tabula Rasa. The album has also gone up on Amazon for pre-order so for fans of Brymo you can cop it in advance.

The 11 track album will be officially released on October 30th, 2014, but check out the tracklist:

  1. Back to Love
  2. Fe Mi
  3. Prick No Get Shoulder [Explicit]
  4. Dear Child
  5. Je’le O Sinmi
  6. Never Look Back
  7. Alone
  8. Jungle Fever
  9. 1 Pound
  10. Nothing’s Ever Promised Tomorrow…
  11. Again
--- Paid Ads --

Get All Latest Android APK Games And Apps Here

Amazing! A Youth CORPER reveals how He make over N800,000 monthly from this PROFITABLE business. CLICK HERE to download free report