P-Square Release Cover Art and Tracklist For Their Album, Double Trouble | Jermaine Jackson Featured On Album


Africa’s dynamic twin duo, P-Square, are set to release their 6th studio album which they have titled, Double Trouble. Yes you read that right, 6 albums for Peter and Paul Okoye and that deserves some serious kudos.

The album contains 13 tracks, and features appearances from David Scott, TI, Don Jazzy, Awilo, TI and Jermaine Jackson (Yes Michael Jackson’s brother). Production on the album includes Vtek, RudeBoy, Mecca and more.

Check out the full track list below.


--- Paid Ads --

Get All Latest Android APK Games And Apps Here

Amazing! A Youth CORPER reveals how He make over N800,000 monthly from this PROFITABLE business. CLICK HERE to download free report


  1. Psquare are too much,bt d Ejeajo song ft TI…was surposed 2 b excellent if der was no travellin 2 different places….common u guyz r bigger than keep sayin places u v been 2….u r already there,stop sounding like upcoming stars,u r already stars pls,imagine sean kingston singing n sayin i v been 2 india,london n Nigeria…hw ll dat sound?