Chimamanda Adichie Featured On Beyonce’s Surprise Latest Self Titled Album



Beyonce pulled the ultimate PR chess move as she surprisingly dropped an album seemingly out of nowhere. Making the announcement via her twitter page she dropped the 14-track self-titled album just after midnight on Itunes.

The Queen Bey does not need any promo and the whole social media world is on fire right now.

Iin her Instagram announcement, she described the album as a “visual album” and each song will come with its own video with 3 additional videos for those who download it.

The album features husband Jay-Z, daughter Blue Ivy, Drake, Frank Ocean and most notably Nigerian author Chimamanda Adichie. Chimamanda is famous for her book Half Of A Yellow Sun, Purple Hibiscus, and most recently Amerikanah

Here is the full track list.

1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)

4. Blow

5. No Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine (feat. Drake)

10. XO

11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)

12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)

13. Heaven

14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

--- Paid Ads --

Get All Latest Android APK Games And Apps Here

Amazing! A Youth CORPER reveals how He make over N800,000 monthly from this PROFITABLE business. CLICK HERE to download free report