Veecko Kyngz – Sugar


veco-frnt-new1 (1)

Veecko Kyngz much anticipated album titled “SUGAR” The Album is out, the album which feature the likes of Ruggedman, Phyno, Slow Dogg, Bosalin, Selebobo, Mista Books, Regula Da Spectacula, Hype MC and more finally hit the market over the music, and we bring to u an amazing song off the album, tittled ”SUGAR”

Check out the tracklist below


1: Hustle
2: Kedu Ncha Bu Omo? Ft Phyno
3: Ngozi ft Kiki of DA_VX
4: Mr Do Something
5: Sugar
6: Standing(ife kwu oto) ft Bosalin, Typikl, Lucy J
7: Gbakala mu isi ft Regula DA Spectacular
8: Mama ft Spata E
9: Igapawukwe ft Slow Dogg, MR Books, Hype MC
10: Ikebe Super ft Rugged Man
11: Muna Gi
12: My Cap(achorom ikpu ya)
13: Money ft Spata E
14: Onye eze ft BIG Spykes, Prophesy
15: Jukene
16: Thinking About U ft Selebobo, Faruk

Bonus tracks
17: Caro by Jones Farm ft Veecko Kyngz


All tracks produced by Veecko kyngz except (5)by Selebobo, (4)by Emcee, (6,8) by Typkl Beats, (13) by Oga Jojo.
Songs recorded @ 3ple Ice

Studios,Enugu (08069058000), except Mr Do Something @ Irie Riddim studio
All tracks mixed by Veecko Kyngz (for Gbabe Inc) and Indo mix(Hi-Point studio) except Ikebe Super mixed and mastered by Grand mix

Mastered by Indo mix

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


--- Paid Ads --

Get All Latest Android APK Games And Apps Here

Amazing! A Youth CORPER reveals how He make over N800,000 monthly from this PROFITABLE business. CLICK HERE to download free report


  1. please can u email me veecko kyngz – hustle mp3 so that i can download it? i will really appreciate it cos i have search everywhere for the song but could’t find it to download and i didn’t even see the album in stores. pls help i really love that song. Thanks a million. my email: